Welcome, Sperm Enthusiasts!

Apparently when I talk about magic sperm and erotic rage, people relate.

Ladies

And gentlemen.

My Sleeping Beauty Trilogy review has brought in several new followers and I welcome all of you to the musings of my mind when it comes to books.

I read a lot of different things, so hopefully you’ll find more reviews you like.  And if you’re only interested in my rants about sexy times, let me know and suggest some books.  I’m happy to meet the needs of those  confused and intrigued by all things sticky.

Note: I will not read the Shade of Grey series.  However, if you’d like to read an absolutely amazing breakdown of the shitty writing and plot, as well as how much it follows abusive relationship patterns, please head over to Jen Reads 50 Shades of Grey.  She is brilliant and funny and writes good erotica.  Her reviews are hilarious and intelligent.

 

If you go home with somebody, and they don’t have books, don’t fuck ‘em!

John Waters

Leave a Reply

